Join us: Measuring success in the connected world

Join us: Measuring success in the connected world
Want to learn more about metrics like reach, brand resonance and reaction? Join us on Wednesday, May 30th at 11am PDT (2pm EDT, 6pm GMT) as Fred Leach, the West Coast lead of Facebook's Partner Measurement Group, discusses Facebook's approach to measurement and the fundamental metrics marketers should be applying on Facebook and the rest of the web.
 
Guest Speaker: Fred Leach, Partner Measurement, Facebook
Time: Wednesday, May 30th at 11am PDT (2pm EDT, 6pm GMT)
Location: Marketing Talks tab on the Facebook Studio Page
 
The discussion will be followed by a live Q&A with questions from our online audience. Please RSVP and post questions in advance on the event wall.

Comments:

Copyright © 2014 Facebook. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use